Coach
Stefanie Rätker.

“There is always a solution!” – that is the basic attitude with which Stefanie Rätker has been promoting people and companies for around 18 years. As a coach and consultant, she is focused on business & career coaching, business start-ups as well as organizational and team development. Together with her customers, she looks at successes, resources, competencies, visions and goals, develops ideas for possible solutions and supports implementation.
Since professional activity occupies an important place in all of our lives, she focuses on a good mix of professionalism, personality, motivation and market, so that not just a solution, but a good and sustainable solution for everyone involved.
In addition, she imparts her knowledge on the topics of careers, founding, communication, time and self-management and many other topics in interactive workshops and seminars.

Qualifications

  • Systemic Organizational Consultant
  • BusinessCoach
  • Certified start-up coach
  • Train the Trainer / AEVO
  • Business graduate and bank clerk

Languages

English, German

Focus Topics

Conflict managementLeadership developmentStart-up coachingStrategic career planningSupport with professional orientationTeam building & team development
What our customers say about Stefanie Rätker:
No customer testimonials found
Virus Shield
From now on, our coaching sessions will again take place in person upon request. In doing so, we adhere to the so-called GGG rules: vaccinated, recovered or tested. Please note that for physical encounters you have to bring a proof of your complete vaccination (2 weeks after the 2nd vaccination date) or your corona infection max. 6 months ago or a negative test. For safety reasons, the distance rules and the obligation to wear a mask still apply.

Coach
Stefanie Rätker.

“Es gibt immer eine Lösung!” – das ist die Grundhaltung, mit der Stefanie Rätker seit rd. 18 Jahren Menschen und Unternehmen voranbringt. Als Coach und Beraterin ist sie fokussiert auf die Themen Business & Career Coaching, Existenzgründung und Organisations- und Teamentwicklung. Gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden schaut sie auf Erfolge, Ressourcen, Kompetenzen, Visionen und Ziele, entwickelt Ideen für mögliche Lösungen und unterstützt bei der Umsetzung.
Da die berufliche Tätigkeit in unser aller Leben einen wichtigen Platz einnimmt, legt sie ihren Fokus auf einen guten Mix aus Fachlichkeit, Persönlichkeit, Motivation und Markt, damit nicht nur eine Lösung, sondern eine für alle Beteiligten gute und nachhaltige Lösung herauskommt.
Darüber hinaus vermittelt sie ihr Wissen zu den Themen Karriere, Gründung, Kommunikation, Zeit- und Selbstmanagement und vielen weiteren Themen in interaktiven Workshops und Seminaren.

Qualifikationen

  • systemische Organisationsberaterin
  • BusinessCoach
  • zertifizierter GründungsCoach
  • Train the Trainer/ AEVO
  • Dipl.-Kffr. und Bankkauffrau

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch

Schwerpunkte

Begleitung bei beruflicher OrientierungFührungskräfteentwicklungGründungs-CoachingKonfliktmanagementStrategische KarriereplanungTeambildung & Teamentwicklung
Unsere Kunden über Stefanie Rätker:
Keine Kundenstimmen gefunden
Virus Schild
Ab sofort finden unsere Coachings auf Wunsch wieder persönlich statt. Dabei halten wir uns an die sogenannten GGG-Regeln: geimpft, genesen oder getestet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei pysischen Begegnungen einen Nachweis über Ihre vollständige Impfung (2 Wochen nach dem 2. Impftermin) oder Ihre max. 6 Monate zurückliegende Corona-Infektion bzw. einen Negativ-Test mitbringen. Nach wie vor gelten selbstverständlich zur Sicherheit die Abstandsregeln sowie Maskenpflicht.