Jakob Hasselgruber
Coach
Jakob Hasselgruber.

Jakob Hasselgruber has been working as a business and career coach, trainer and consultant since 2018. Before that, he worked for many years in the area of personnel and managerial development at a large German corporation, where he managed projects.

Jakob Hasselgruber supports his customers in finding and following the right professional path in our world full of possibilities, information and uncertainties. The accompanying, motivating support of his customers over time is what makes effective coaching for him.

Jakob Hasselgruber’s coaching approach is based on system theory, he works exclusively with proven methods from, among others, psychology and adult education. As a certified business and personal coach (dvct), he offers his coaching sessions in person or flexibly online.

Qualifications

  • Sociology & amp; Psychology
  • Systemic Business & amp; Personal Coach (dvct-certified, 500+ coaching hours)
  • Moderator & amp; Facilitator for teams
  • Online coaching expert
  • Lecturer for coaching (focus on online coaching) at Quadriga University Berlin
  • Longstanding project manager in the HR area
  • Experienced executive developer

Languages

English, German

Focus Topics

Conflict managementDecision and goal settingLeadership developmentSeminars, workshops, moderationStrategic career planningStress, self and time managementTeam building & team development
Virus Shield
From now on, our coaching sessions will again take place in person upon request. In doing so, we adhere to the so-called GGG rules: vaccinated, recovered or tested. Please note that for physical encounters you have to bring a proof of your complete vaccination (2 weeks after the 2nd vaccination date) or your corona infection max. 6 months ago or a negative test. For safety reasons, the distance rules and the obligation to wear a mask still apply.

Jakob Hasselgruber
Coach
Jakob Hasselgruber.

Jakob Hasselgruber arbeitet seit 2018 als Business- und Karriere-Coach, Trainer und Berater. Zuvor hat er langjährig im Bereich der Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung eines deutschen Großkonzerns gearbeitet und dort Projekte geleitet.

Jakob Hasselgruber unterstützt seine Kund*innen dabei, in unserer Welt voller Möglichkeiten, Informationen und Unsicherheiten den für sich passenden beruflichen Weg zu finden und zu gehen. Gerade die begleitende, motivierende Unterstützung seiner Kund*innen über die Zeit macht für ihn wirksames Coaching aus.

Jakob Hasselgrubers Coaching-Ansatz ist systemtheoretisch fundiert, er arbeitet ausschließlich mit bewährten Methoden u.a. aus der Psychologie und Erwachsenen-Pädagogik. Als zertifizierter Business und Personal Coach (dvct) bietet er seine Coaching-Sitzungen persönlich oder ganz flexibel online an.

Qualifikationen

  • Soziologie & Psychologie
  • Systemischer Business & Personal Coach (dvct-zertifiziert, 500+ Coaching-Stunden)
  • Moderator & Facilitator für Teams
  • Online-Coaching Experte
  • Dozent für Coaching (Fokus Online-Coaching) an der Quadriga Hochschule Berlin
  • Langjähriger Projektleiter im HR-Bereich
  • Erfahrener Führungskräfteentwickler

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch

Schwerpunkte

Entscheidung und ZielfindungFührungskräfteentwicklungKonfliktmanagementSeminare, Workshops, ModerationStrategische KarriereplanungStress-, Selbst- und ZeitmanagementTeambildung & Teamentwicklung
Virus Schild
Ab sofort finden unsere Coachings auf Wunsch wieder persönlich statt. Dabei halten wir uns an die sogenannten GGG-Regeln: geimpft, genesen oder getestet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei pysischen Begegnungen einen Nachweis über Ihre vollständige Impfung (2 Wochen nach dem 2. Impftermin) oder Ihre max. 6 Monate zurückliegende Corona-Infektion bzw. einen Negativ-Test mitbringen. Nach wie vor gelten selbstverständlich zur Sicherheit die Abstandsregeln sowie Maskenpflicht.